FREE BOOK From [AnyBooks.com]: Falling Stars: A Festive and Fun Holiday Story by


Odelette Proshare2023/12/22 06:58
Follow
FREE BOOK From [AnyBooks.com]: Falling Stars: A Festive and Fun Holiday Story by

(Read the book Now) Falling Stars: A Festive and Fun Holiday Story By Full Pages.

Available Formatas: #Book #eBook #Audiobooks #PDF #ePub #Kindle #Mobi

===========

Unlock the secrets within the pages of my newest release! Join the ranks of readers who have experienced the thrill. Grab your copy now and get ready for a rollercoaster of emotions!

CLICK or COPY THE LINK TO GET THIS BOOK FOR FREE TODAY:

https://myflickbooks23.blogspot.com/?book=1420154281

BOOK SUMMARY: Falling Stars: A Festive and Fun Holiday Story

Fern Michaels&8217 Christmas novels are pure holiday magic&8212uplifting stories of love, family, and friendship in irresistible settings. In this special seasonal tale, a ski instructor finds her skills &8211 and her heart &8211 put to the test courtesy of a visiting movie star. Perfect for fans of Mary Kay Andrews, Debbie Macomber, and RaeAnne Thayne.Emily Ammerman has always felt at home amid the ski runs and slopes of Snowdrift Summit, the Colorado resort her family has operated for decades. Snow is her element, and she doesn&8217t hesitate when a new client asks her to train him to ski The Plunge, one of Colorado&8217s most treacherous runs.But Zach Ryder is no regular client. On screen, he&8217s famous for starring as a daring CIA officer who always saves the day. In real life, he&8217s just as handsome and charming as his alter ego, though not everyone is impressed. Some are concerned about what kind of impact these slick showbiz types will have on their town.As for Emily&8212she&8217s got a secret, and it&8217s one she can&8217t reveal to anyone, especially not to Zach: she&8217s his biggest fan. But she&8217s also a professional. She&8217ll train him till he&8217s ready to tackle any slope, but she won&8217t fall in love with him, the way so many others have.Still, not everything in life can be planned, and sometimes, no matter how hard you try, you just can&8217t help but fall . . .

===========

The Digital Revolution in Reading Falling Stars: A Festive and Fun Holiday Story

In the age of the internet, the way we consume literature has undergone a dramatic transformation. The traditional printed book, while still cherished by many, now shares the stage with a burgeoning array of digital alternatives. This paradigm shift has opened the door to a world of knowledge at our fingertips, and it's a change that is both exciting and profound.

===========

MEET YOUR NEXT FAVORITE BOOK

Over 4.2 million eBooks ready to download now. Discover important books for all ages - to read this month and beyond.Read anytime, anywhere with Booktorrent.

SIGN UP NOW AND START READING RIGHT AWAY

Thanks for joining us

Share - FREE BOOK From [AnyBooks.com]: Falling Stars: A Festive and Fun Holiday Story by

Support this user by sending bitcoin - Learn more

0 comments

Be the first to comment!

This post is waiting for your feedback.
Share your thoughts and join the conversation.