Joyce Meyer Shares Three Stages Of Spiritual maturity

Kennyinspiration2022/01/08 10:16

Joyce Meyer, an American televangelist and motivational speaker shares three stages of spiritual maturity a believer could possess. She shares it in one of her message at a conference. According to her, believers can be categorized into three stages levels. This stages also reveals the way they deal with their circumstances. 1. Milk Stage: According to Joyce, this is the very first stage and beginning of spiritual maturity in the life of a believer, in this stage the basic things of God can be learned. 2. Meat Stage: Joyce explained that this stage can be characterized by improvement. Here, believers will learn patience and endurance. 3. Bone Stage: Joyce affirmed that this is the last stage a believer can experience in getting matured.


Support this user by tipping bitcoin - How to tip bitcoin?

Send bitcoin to this address

Comment (0)